Say hello to the leadership team at Clearview.

Meet our Leaders

Rev. Erick Ashley - Pastor

Diana Wells - Church Administrator

Steven Brinkley - Custodian

2023 Church Leadership Team

Gene Benware

Cindi Gilbert

Ann Schaefer

Jon Rowe

Barbara Finnical

Donnie Morneault

Jerry McGovern

Leslie Edwards

Church Leadership Team Chairperson - Judy Tenison

Lay Leader - Gene Benware

Finance Liaison - Cindi Gilbert

Staff Parish Relations Liaison - Jon Rowe

Trustees Liaison - Donnie Morneault

Lay Delegate To Annual Conference - Barbara Finnical

*Recording Secretary - Diana Wells


  • indicates non-voting member

2023 Nominations & Leadership Development Committee

Ann Bennett

Vicki Quale

Lynda Waite

Gene Benware, Lay Leader

Rev. Erick Ashley, Pastor